Regular donations are essential for us to be able to plan for the long term –   regardless of the amount, whether monthly or annually!

That’s exactly what Friends of Libereco aims to achieve. Join our initiative with just a few clicks! You can change your payments at any time or stop them completely yourself. With your regular contribution you do not incur any obligations.

Support our work in Belarus and Ukraine – and join Friends of Libereco now:

Your donation is tax deductible in Germany, Switzerland and the Netherlands (see Note below). As a Friend of Libereco you will automatically receive a donation receipt in February for your tax return for the previous year.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Note: In its latest tax exemption notice dated 23 April 2021, the Köln-West has once more confirmed that Libereco – Partnership for Human Rights (tax no. 223/5912/0570) is a non-profit organisation in Germany according to § 5 part 1 no. 9 KStG, which only pursues charitable aims and is therefore exempt from corporate income tax.

We have had confirmation on15/10 261 from the Swiss tax office “Kantonales Steueramt Zürich” that from 4 June 2015 Libereco – Partnership for Human Rights in Switzerland has been appoved as a non-profit organisation and is therefore exempt from tax.

In the Netherlands, Libereco – Partnership for Human Rights was recognised as public charitable organisation (ANBI; fiscaalnummer: 8242 08 444) by Belastingdienst/Oost-Brabant on 03.03.2016. It has been recognised as such for an unlimited period under article 6.33 Wet inkomstenbelasting 2001.

Um langfristig planen zu können, helfen uns regelmäßig wiederkehrende Förderbeiträge sehr – egal in welcher Höhe, ob monatlich oder jährlich!

Genau dafür gibt es unseren Freundeskreis: Treten Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks bei! Sie können Ihre Zahlungen jederzeit ändern oder vollständig beenden. Mit ihrem regelmäßigen Förderbeitrag gehen Sie keine Verpflichtungen ein.

Unterstützen Sie unsere Arbeit in Belarus und der Ukraine – und werden Sie jetzt Teil des Libereco Freundeskreises:

Ihr Förderbeitrag ist in Deutschland, der Schweiz und der Niederlande steuerlich absetzbar. Als Unterstützer*in des Libereco Freundeskreises erhalten Sie jeweils im Februar automatisch eine Spendenbescheinigung für Ihre Steuererklärung des Vorjahres. 

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an die Ansprechpartner in Ihrem Land:

Hinweise: Libereco – Partnership for Human Rights e.V. ist in Deutschland durch den Freistellungsbescheid des Finanzamtes Köln-West vom 23.04.2021, Steuernummer 223/5912/0570, als gemeinnützige Organisation gemäß §5 Abs. 1 Nr. 9 KStG von der Körperschaftssteuer und nach § 3 Nr. 6 GewStG von der Gewerbesteuer befreit, weil sie ausschließlich und unmittelbar steuerbegünstigten, gemeinnützigen Zwecken im Sinne der §§ 51 ff. AO dient.

Libereco – Partnership for Human Rights ist in der Schweiz vom Kantonalen Steueramt Zürich mit Schreiben 15/10 261 vom 04.06.2015 wegen Verfolgung von gemeinnützigen Zwecken von der Steuerpflicht befreit worden.

Libereco – Partnership for Human Rights wurde in den Niederlanden vom Belastingdienst/Oost-Brabant mit Schreiben vom 03.03.2016 unter der Fiscaalnummer: 8242 08 444 unbefristet als allgemein gemeinnützig (ANBI) unter Artikel 6.33 Wet inkomstenbelasting 2001 anerkannt.